|  Login

Chief Minister

~:Sri Hemant Soren:~

Latest News and Updates

झारखण्ड सरकार के भवन निर्माण विभाग के लिए वास्तुविद (आर्किटेक्ट) का पैनल 2019-22 की सूची www.bcdjharkhand.gov.in के downloads में जाकर download किया जा सकेगा |

Principal Secretary's Message

We, The Building Constrution Dept., of Govt. of Jharkhand is always making its best efforts to ensure zero crisis of official and residential buildings at division, district and subdivision levels including judiciary. Our mission is also to maintain impeccable quality in the constructions in all aspects.

Welcome to the Building Construction Department

The objectives of the department are mentioned below:

1. Planning and designing building network to provide optimized connectivity to residential and non-residential govt. buildings of different departments.

2. Construction, renovation, upgradation and maintenance of residential and non-residential govt. buildings of different departments.

Before the year 1982, Road Construction, Building Construction and Rural Engineering Organisation were all under the Public Works Dept. (PWD). In the administrative view, Public Works Dept. was split into three different departments named: Road Construction Dept., Building Construction Dept. and Rural Engineering Organisation Dept. by the Cabinet Secretariat and Co-ordination Department's Memorandum No. CS-2-M2-10157/80-878, Patna dated 16th March, 1982. Its head-quarter is located at Project Bhawan, Dhurwa, Ranchi - 834005.

Key Contacts

1 Sri. Sunil KumarIAS, SecretaryTel: +91-651-2400735
2 Sri. Arbind Kumar SinghEngineer-In-ChiefTel: +91-651-2401766
3 Sri. Lalit Kumar TibrewalChief EngineerNA
4 Sri. Rajeev Ranjan KumarJoint SecretaryTel: +91-651-2400920
5 Sri. Bijay Mohan MundaJoint SecretaryTel: +91-9431794005
6 Sri. Sanjay Kumar DubeyDeputy SecretaryTel: +91-9431356744
7 Sri Lalan Kumar KetuPrincipal Private SecretaryTel: +91-9431956229
8 Sri Rajeev KumarUnder SecretaryTel: +91-9430734448
9 Sri Gharshobit PanditUnder SecretaryTel: +91-9135300641
1 श्री अरबिंद कुमार सिंहअभियंता प्रमुख9430731799
2 श्री कुमार राजेशकार्यपालक अभियंता विशेष कार्य प्रमंडल , राॅची9431915193
3 श्री दिनेश कुमारअधीक्षण अभियंता, भवन अंचल संख्या -1 , राॅची9431975047
4 श्री विजय नारायण शर्माअधीक्षण अभियंता, भवन अंचल , हजारीबाग7004985234
5 श्री नसीम अलीकार्य0 अभियंता , भवन प्रमंडल सं -1 , राॅची9431105183
6 श्री राजीव कुमार सिंहकार्य0 अभियंता , भवन प्रमंडल सं -2, राॅची8235816924
7 श्री अभय कुमार रॉयकार्यपालक अभियंता , डाल्टेनगंज9431024895
8 श्री बिहारी लाल मुंडाकार्यपालक अभियंता , गुमला9431305031
9 श्री शिव दयाल सक्सेनाकार्यपालक अभियंता , लोहरदगा9546274915
10 श्री दीपक कुमारकार्यपालक अभियंता, हजारीबाग9631660251